The committee ensures that the practice of ragging is not encouraged in the campus. Students can reach out to the following members for any grievances related to ragging in the campus:

   1.       Principal (Chairman)   
   2.      SHO Housing Colony( Police administration)   
   3.      President, Press Club of Ladakh ( Local Media)   
   4.       Asst Prof Konchok Chorol (Convener)   
   5.      Asst Prof Padma Angchuk (Member)   
   6.       Asst Prof Tsetan Dolker (Member)   
   7.      Tashi Chuskit (Non teaching Member)   
   8.       Student (Fresh batch)   


As per UGC (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students in Higher Educational Institutions) Regulations, 2015, the college ensures a healthy environment free of gender based violence in the campus.

For registration of grievances related to women and sexual harassment, contact Toll free no. 1800-111-656

   1.        Asst Prof Disket Angmo (Convenor)   
   2.       Asst Prof Yangchan Dolma (Member)   
   3.      Dr. Konchok Dolma (Member)   
   4.       Dr. Sonam Wangmo (Member)   
   5.      Asst Prof Stanzin Dadul (Member)   
   6.       Dr. Jigmet Ladol (Member)